Neohodnoceno

Lazarus

Lazarus Kepler Lars
Skladem (1 ks)
Kód: 256
299 Kč –40 % 179 Kč
Kategorie: Angličtina
Hmotnost: 1 kg
Lazarus
299 Kč –40 %
Doprava od 45,-kč
Doprava od 45,-kč
Zásilkovna
Nejlevnější knihy na trhu
Nejlevnější knihy na trhu
Obratové slevy
Obratové slevy
10% od 899,-kč * 15% od 1499,-kč * 20% od 1999kč
Lazarus Kepler Lars *** The new blockbuster Joona Linna thriller, from international bestseller Lars Kepler. Perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.|n||n|A dead man is found in an apartment in Oslo. He&apos¡s an unknown grave defiler and trophy collector, and when the police open his kitchen freezer, they make a terrible...

Buďte první, kdo napíše příspěvek k této položce.

Nevyplňujte toto pole: