Neohodnoceno

The Acts of My Mother

The Acts of My Mother Forgách András
Skladem (1 ks)
Kód: 366
269 Kč –40 % 161 Kč
Kategorie: Angličtina
Hmotnost: 1 kg
The Acts of My Mother
269 Kč –40 %
Doprava od 45,-kč
Doprava od 45,-kč
Zásilkovna
Nejlevnější knihy na trhu
Nejlevnější knihy na trhu
Obratové slevy
Obratové slevy
10% od 899,-kč * 15% od 1499,-kč * 20% od 1999kč
The Acts of My Mother Forgách András *** For readers of The Lives of Others and The Reader, and based on a true story, The Acts of My Mother is a beautiful and moving novel of family, lies, betrayal and forgiveness.|n||n|He wanted to understand the past.|n|Now he must live with the truth.|n||n|Thirty years after the fall of communism in Hungary,...

Buďte první, kdo napíše příspěvek k této položce.

Nevyplňujte toto pole: